Email Directory

Name Assignment E-Mail
Chevalier, Diane Principal chevalierd@harmonyisd.net
Luttrell, CJ Registrar/Secretary luttrellc@harmonyisd.net
Barnhill, Terry Counselor barnhillt@harmonyisd.net
Cox, Jacqueline 5th Grade coxj@harmonyisd.net
Dacus, Deirdre 5th Grade dacusd@harmonyisd.net
Miller, Darla Aide millerd@harmonyisd.net

Moore, Allison 5th Grade moorea@harmonyisd.net
Hohlt, Pam Math Interventionist hohltp@harmonyisd.net
Miller, Kimberly Art
Jenkins, Luci Content Mastery jenkinsa@harmonyisd.net
Jones, Jennifer 4th Grade jonesj@harmonyisd.net
McCool, Susan 4th Grade mccools@harmonyisd.net
Lucy Remsing 4th Grade remsingl@harmonyisd.net
Pool, Kirby 4th Grade poolk@harmonyisd.net
Seely, Rikki Nurse seelyr@harmonyisd.net
Shelton, Jennifer Aide sheltonj@harmonyisd.net
Shipp, Rebecca Special Education shippre@harmonyisd.net
Sims, Andrea Music simsa@harmonyisd.net
Thompson, Martha P.E. thompsonm@harmonyisd.net
Whittemore, Leslye Library Aide whittemorel@harmonyisd.net
Wilson, Blynn 5th Grade robersone@harmonyisd.net